View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Thu Sep 24, 2020 10:23 am



Reply to topic  [ 17 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2
Mandatory Meeting 
Author Message
SC2

Joined: Tue Nov 08, 2011 4:24 pm
Posts: 99
Location: Houston, TX
Everyday but I do sometimes have events to attend to on Fri/Sat/Sun

This Sunday I will not be available.

_________________
Image


Fri May 04, 2012 12:21 am
Profile

Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2012 1:55 pm
Posts: 7
I can do pretty much anytime next week after 2 or 3 PM (central)

_________________
-areaJibroni


Fri May 04, 2012 12:47 am
Profile
SC2

Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2011 12:24 am
Posts: 19
Location: LA
everyday from 3pm CST - 3am CST


Fri May 04, 2012 12:48 am
Profile

Joined: Sun Mar 18, 2012 2:49 am
Posts: 6
Location: Ontario
everday except this weekend


Fri May 04, 2012 12:55 am
Profile
SC2

Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2012 7:55 am
Posts: 35
Location: Radford
striszLe wrote:
im available everyday, just give me a notice of the meeting the night before so i know not to go anywhere around that time.


Fri May 04, 2012 1:41 am
Profile
SC2

Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2012 12:46 pm
Posts: 6
I've had IB exams for the past week and for the following 2 weeks so I'm kinda busy everyday... but I guess any time after 8:00EST I can make, but I'll be pretty stressed haha.


Sun May 06, 2012 2:09 pm
Profile
User avatar

Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2012 10:29 pm
Posts: 19
Location: Jersey City
Alrighty guys, SO, We shall have a
MANDATORY meeting


Wednesday May, 16th at 8PM EST


Be on Vent!, PM me if you do NOT have vent info, PM Me ASAP if you cannot make this date.


Mon May 07, 2012 6:36 pm
Profile WWW
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 17 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron