View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Sun Jul 05, 2020 4:32 am



Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 
Confogl Cup results O_O 
Author Message

Joined: Fri Jan 22, 2010 12:34 pm
Posts: 38
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
theres this...
http://img7.imageshack.us/i/groupanamedd.jpg/

and this of course

http://img535.imageshack.us/i/winnersbracketfinal4.jpg/

im too tired to blog about our win tonight... ill do it tomarro :O


Fri Jul 30, 2010 12:48 am
Profile
MW3
User avatar

Joined: Wed Mar 31, 2010 12:14 am
Posts: 46
Location: Dallas, Texas
Congrats guys

_________________
Image
Image


Fri Jul 30, 2010 10:10 am
Profile
User avatar

Joined: Thu Aug 13, 2009 3:35 pm
Posts: 142
Congrats!!


Fri Jul 30, 2010 2:34 pm
Profile
User avatar

Joined: Thu Nov 12, 2009 11:35 am
Posts: 323
Location: St. John's, Newfoundland
Congrats!


Fri Jul 30, 2010 3:36 pm
Profile WWW

Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 11:42 am
Posts: 15
Location: Pennsylvania
Was fun dealing with trolls hacking into the server and lagging it out..but having to restart the second map and change servers, played into our favor..SO THANKS! :)


Fri Jul 30, 2010 6:02 pm
Profile WWW
Owner
User avatar

Joined: Mon Mar 09, 2009 6:26 pm
Posts: 333
Location: California
Congrats guys! Great work... :clap: :clap: :clap:

_________________
Image


Fri Jul 30, 2010 9:55 pm
Profile WWW
Management
User avatar

Joined: Mon Mar 02, 2009 5:15 pm
Posts: 505
Location: Kansas
Well done all! Keep up the great work!

_________________
-Nick
[51]Daemos: humble in victory, gracious in defeat, and come back stronger every time.
[51]Daemos: win or lose.


Sun Aug 01, 2010 7:58 pm
Profile WWW

Joined: Fri Jan 22, 2010 12:34 pm
Posts: 38
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
http://www.cybergamer.org/tournament/11/

this should be a fun one =D


Wed Aug 04, 2010 11:48 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 8 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron