View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Tue Nov 20, 2018 8:21 pm



Reply to topic  [ 11 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
Cevo Finals Brackets! 
Author Message

Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 11:42 am
Posts: 15
Location: Pennsylvania
For anyone that wants to see where we are and who we play in the Finals for Cevo!

http://www.cevo.com/playoffs/bracket.php?id=1075

Roberto approves of this message.


Tue Oct 19, 2010 12:10 pm
Profile WWW
Management
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jul 24, 2009 11:08 pm
Posts: 89
Location: Chicago, IL
Nice, bring home the Ws


Tue Oct 19, 2010 4:20 pm
Profile ICQ WWW
Management
User avatar

Joined: Mon Mar 02, 2009 5:15 pm
Posts: 505
Location: Kansas
:clap:

Bring home the gold!!!!

_________________
-Nick
[51]Daemos: humble in victory, gracious in defeat, and come back stronger every time.
[51]Daemos: win or lose.


Wed Oct 20, 2010 3:17 pm
Profile WWW
User avatar

Joined: Thu Nov 12, 2009 11:35 am
Posts: 323
Location: St. John's, Newfoundland
Good luck!


Wed Oct 20, 2010 6:38 pm
Profile WWW

Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 11:42 am
Posts: 15
Location: Pennsylvania
tytytyty we're trying ;D


Fri Oct 22, 2010 3:47 pm
Profile WWW

Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 11:42 am
Posts: 15
Location: Pennsylvania
Oh btw Roberto = Cooljerk. That is all.


Sat Oct 23, 2010 8:54 am
Profile WWW

Joined: Sat Apr 24, 2010 3:48 pm
Posts: 10
>.<


Mon Oct 25, 2010 8:57 am
Profile

Joined: Mon Nov 08, 2010 11:27 pm
Posts: 1
Area 51
NO.1
:D


Mon Nov 08, 2010 11:31 pm
Profile ICQ YIM WWW

Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 11:42 am
Posts: 15
Location: Pennsylvania
WE WON! WOOOOOOOOOOOOO boomer plushie..COME TO MAMA!


Thu Nov 11, 2010 12:42 pm
Profile WWW

Joined: Sat Apr 24, 2010 3:48 pm
Posts: 10
^ lmao


Fri Nov 12, 2010 12:43 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 11 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron